Skip To Main Content

GSD Monthly Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 2
Professional Development
-
SPED: Welcome Back Meeting
-
Communications Meeting Room
Band: Full Band Rehearsal
-
GHS: Cheer Practice
-
Armory
Wed, Aug 3
Professional Development
-
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Band: Drum Major Sectional
-
Band: Beat the Heat Full Band
-
Tue, Aug 9
GHS: Volleyball vs Eupora
-
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 10
Band: Full Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Aug 11
Band: Front Ensemble
-
Visions: Practice
-
Visions Classroom
Fri, Aug 12