Skip To Main Content

GSD Monthly Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Professional Development Day
-
Tue, Jan 3
SPED: IEP Training
-
Communications Meeting Room
Entertainers: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Parks & Rec: Basketball Practice
-
GMS Gym
Visions: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 4
Parks & Rec: Basketball Practice
-
GMS Gym
Thu, Jan 5
Entertainers: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
GMS: Basketball at Oxford
-
Soccer V at Tupelo
-
Visions: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 6
GMS: Robotics Qualifier
-
GMS GYM & Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 7
GMS: Robotics Qualifier
-
GMS GYM & Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
Entertainers: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Soccer V at Lake Cormorant
-
Parks & Rec: Basketball Practice
-
GMS Gym
Visions: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 11
Parks & Rec: Basketball Practice
-
GMS Gym
Thu, Jan 12
Entertainers: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Visions: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 13
GHS: JV/V Basketball at Tupelo
-
Parks & Rec: Basketball Practice
-
GMS Gym
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Entertainers: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Visions: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 18
Little Miss Spirit & GMS Beauty Review Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
National Honor Society Interest and Parent Meeting
-
GHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 19
Entertainers: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Visions: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 20
Grenada Robotics Lego League Qualifier
-
GMS Gym
Sat, Jan 21
Grenada Robotics Lego League Qualifier
-
GMS Gym
Little Miss Spirit & GMS Beauty Review Pageant
-
GHS Auditorium
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Entertainers: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Visions: Practice
-
GHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 25
GHS: V Basketball vs Starkville
-
GHS Gym